Local Minneapolis artist Ashley Groves has been making music since she was twelve years old. Over the years her tastes have changed from early 2000s pop to acoustic folk and finally to the neo-soul, R&B-esque music she presents today. With a commanding stage presence, she invites you into her most intimate moments, inciting listeners to recall memories of pain, loss, hope, and the protection of denial. 

Dayton Brock: Guitar

Simeon Brock: Bass

Joel Pruitt: Drums

Andrew Frederick: Keys/piano

Rachelle Lenae: Cello/backing vocals